Our team

Each member of our team has obtained the training and credentials required to provide our clients with the highest quality service in the industry.
Contact them today to find out what they can do for you.

AUDET, Molya

Accounts Payable Administrator

Tel: 514-938-2266 #137

Mail: molya@econo-malls.com

AVON, Tina

Administrative Assistant – Operations

Tel: 514-938-2266 #145

Mail: tina@econo-malls.com

BRADY, Alice

Receptionist

Tel: 514-938-2266 #101

Mail: alice@econo-malls.com

BURGESS, Diane

Legal Documentation Coordinator

Tel: 514-938-2266 #105

Mail: dianeb@econo-malls.com

CASTRATARO, Andrea

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 514-938-2266 #106

Mail: andrea@econo-malls.com

CHIASSON, Sofia

Comptroller & Account Manager

Tel: 514-938-2266 #108

Mail: sofia@econo-malls.com

COHEN, Rachel

Office Clerk

Tel: 514-938-2266 #112

Mail: rcohen@econo-malls.com

CUMMING, Robert

Accounting Supervisor

Tel: 514-938-2266 #133

Mail: rcumming@econo-malls.com

ELMAN, Allison

Director of Investor Relations

Tel: 514-938-2266 #109

Mail: aelman@econo-malls.com

ENGLISH, Patrick

Director of Operations

Tel: 514-938-2266 #121

Mail: patrick@econo-malls.com

IMPERIALE, Nancy

Administrative Assistant – Lease Administrator

Tel: 514-938-2266 #124

Mail: Nancy@econo-malls.com

JONES, David

Regional Maintenance Supervisor – Atlantic Canada

Tel: 709-535-8141

Mail: davidj@econo-malls.com

KUZMICKI, Mia

Media Coordinator

Tel: 514-938-2266 #150

Mail: mia@econo-malls.com

LECLERC, Frances

Accounts Receivable Administrator

Tel: 514-938-2266 #103

Mail: frances@econo-malls.com

MARCONE, Joanne

Investor Relations

Tel: 514-938-2266 #140

Mail: joanne@econo-malls.com

MÉNARD, Natacha

Director of Leasing, CLS

Tel: 514-938-2266 #104

Mail: natacha@econo-malls.com

NAGY, Charlotte

Chief Financial Officer, CPA, CMA

Tel: 514-938-2266 #132

Mail: charlotte@econo-malls.com

PELLEY, Kendra

Administrative Coordinator – Atlantic Canada

Tel: 709-489-4262

Mail: kendra@econo-malls.com

PINCHEVSKI, Dana

Administrative Assistant – Leasing

Tel: 514-938-2266 #131

Mail: dana@econo-malls.com

PITTMAN, Wanda

Regional Manager – Atlantic Canada

Tel: 709-571-3276

Mail: wanda@econo-malls.com

SAULNIER, Linda

Senior Lease Administrator

Tel: 514-938-2266 #117

Mail: lsaulnier@econo-malls.com

SOTOS, Vanessa

Leasing Coordinator

Tel: 514-938-2266 #118

Mail: vanessa@econo-malls.com

WISEMAN, Hainya

Wiseman Family Foundation

Tel: 514-938-2266

Mail: info@econo-malls.com

WISEMAN, Howard

Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer

Tel: 514-938-2266 #127

Mail: howard@econo-malls.com

WISEMAN, Murray

Chairman

Tel: 514-938-2266 #123

Mail: murray@econo-malls.com

WISEMAN, Robert

President & Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 514-938-2266 #128

Mail: robert@econo-malls.com

LOOKING FOR AVAILABILITIES?

 

REACH OUT TO US