EXECUTIVE TEAM

Murray Wiseman

Murray Wiseman

Chairman

After starting out in the retail and manufacturing sector, Murray Wiseman joined a small chain of department stores and soon thereafter became company President, where he stayed until 1976. Under his skillful management, the chain became highly successful and operated more than 30 stores in Atlantic Canada, Quebec, and Ontario. A large part of Mr. Wiseman's responsibilities during his tenure as President involved the development of shopping centre properties and freestanding units which the company owned. Mr. Wiseman entered real estate development exclusively when he founded Econo-Malls in 1976.

514-938-2266 #123

Robert Wiseman

Robert Wiseman

President & Chief Executive Officer

Robert Wiseman graduated from Concordia University in 1981 and joined Econo-Malls immediately thereafter. Initially, he was involved in all aspects of the administration of the then existing portfolio of six properties. His current areas of concentration are acquisitions, property management, and financing for the whole portfolio and investor relations. Robert is responsible (along with Howard Wiseman) for securing and overseeing the performance of all fee management and leasing contracts. Robert was also personally responsible for the disposition of $125,000,000 of assets under asset management as well as for over $100,000,000 of acquisitions.

514-938-2266 #128 / 514-945-9697

Howard Wiseman

Howard Wiseman

Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer

Howard Wiseman graduated from McGill University with concentrations in Accounting, Real Estate, and Entrepreneurship. Howard worked for the accounting firm of Fuller Jenks Landau part time for several years while still pursuing his studies, and subsequently joined Econo-Malls upon his graduation in 1986. While involved in all aspects of the company's administration, his prime areas of concentration are leasing, development, construction, and acquisitions. Howard is responsible (along with Robert Wiseman) for securing and overseeing the performance of all fee management and leasing contracts. Howard is also a Chartered Real Estate Broker in Quebec as well as in Newfoundland and Labrador.

514-938-2266 #127 / 514-516-1345

Charlotte Nagy

Charlotte Nagy

Chief Financial Officer, CPA, CMA

Charlotte Nagy graduated from Concordia University in 1986 with a Bachelor of Commerce degree, majoring in Economics. She was subsequently accredited as a Certified Management Accountant (CMA) in Canada and as a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) in the USA. Charlotte has extensive experience at senior management levels in numerous real estate development and management companies whose focus was in Eastern Canada. Charlotte has earned much respect in the commercial real estate industry and has demonstrated particular strengths in property analysis, financing, and acquisitions.

514-938-2266 #132

Accounting & Administration Team

Sofia Chiasson

Comptroller & Account Manager

514-938-2266 #108

sofia@econo-malls.com

Robert Cumming

Accounting Supervisor

514-938-2266 #133

rcumming@econo-malls.com

Molya Audet

Accounts Payable Administrator

514-938-2266 #137

molya@econo-malls.com

Frances Leclerc

Accounts Receivable Administrator

514-938-2266 #103

frances@econo-malls.com

Mathieu Landry

Accounting Clerk

514-938-2266 #134

mlandry@econo-malls.com

Rachel Cohen

Office Clerk

514-938-2266 #112

rcohen@econo-malls.com

Alice Brady

Receptionist

514-938-2266 #101

alice@econo-malls.com

Hainya Wiseman

Wiseman Family Foundation

514-938-2266 #107

info@econo-malls.com

Linda Spector

Wiseman Family Foundation

514-938-2266 #107

info@econo-malls.com

Leasing Team



		

Natacha Ménard

Director of Leasing, CLS

514-938-2266 #104

514-346-9824

natacha@econo-malls.com

Vanessa Sotos

Leasing Coordinator

514-938-2266 #118

vanessa@econo-malls.com

Wanda Pittman

Regional Manager – Atlantic Canada

709-571-3276

wanda@econo-malls.com

Diane Burgess

Lease Administrator

514-938-2266 #105

diane@econo-malls.com

Cynthia Alexandre

Legal Documentation Coordinator

514-938-2266 #117

calexandre@econo-malls.com

Dana Pinchevski

Administrative Assistant – Leasing

514-938-2266 #131

dana@econo-malls.com

Mathilde Rossi

Marketing Coordinator

514-938-2266 #150

mrossi@econo-malls.com

Andrea Castrataro

Administrative Assistant

514-938-2266 #106

andrea@econo-malls.com

Operations Team



		

Patrick English

Director of Operations

514-938-2266 #121

patrick@econo-malls.com

Tina Avon

Administrative Assistant – Operations

514-938-2266 #145

tina@econo-malls.com

Patricia Gauthier

Administrative Assistant – Operations

514-938-2266 #124

pgauthier@econo-malls.com

Brian Morton

Operations Supervisor – Nova Scotia Properties

902-844-0546

brian@econo-malls.com

Dale Sanders

Operations Supervisor – Newfoundland Properties

709-535-8141

dale@econo-malls.com

Investor Relations Team

Allison Elman

Director of Investor Relations, CPA, CA

514-938-2266 #109

aelman@econo-malls.com

Joanne Marcone

Investor Relations

514-938-2266 #140

joanne@econo-malls.com

WANT TO BE PART OF THE TEAM?

 

CONTACT TINA AVON