EXECUTIVE TEAM

Murray Wiseman

Murray Wiseman

Chairman

After starting out in the retail and manufacturing sector, Murray Wiseman joined a small chain of department stores and soon thereafter became company President, where he stayed until 1976. Under his skillful management, the chain became highly successful and operated more than 30 stores in Atlantic Canada, Quebec, and Ontario. A large part of Mr. Wiseman's responsibilities during his tenure as President involved the development of shopping centre properties and freestanding units which the company owned. Mr. Wiseman entered real estate development exclusively when he founded Econo-Malls in 1976.

514-938-2266 #123

Robert Wiseman

Robert Wiseman

President & Chief Executive Officer

Robert Wiseman graduated from Concordia University in 1981 and joined Econo-Malls immediately thereafter. Initially, he was involved in all aspects of the administration of the then existing portfolio of six properties. His current areas of concentration are acquisitions, property management, and financing for the whole portfolio and investor relations. Robert is responsible (along with Howard Wiseman) for securing and overseeing the performance of all fee management and leasing contracts. Robert was also personally responsible for the disposition of $125,000,000 of assets under asset management as well as for over $100,000,000 of acquisitions.

514-938-2266 #128 / 514-945-9697

Howard Wiseman

Howard Wiseman

President

Howard Wiseman graduated from McGill University with concentrations in Accounting, Real Estate, and Entrepreneurship. Howard worked for the accounting firm of Fuller Jenks Landau part time for several years while still pursuing his studies, and subsequently joined Econo-Malls upon his graduation in 1986. While involved in all aspects of the company's administration, his prime areas of concentration are leasing, development, construction, and acquisitions. Howard is responsible (along with Robert Wiseman) for securing and overseeing the performance of all fee management and leasing contracts. Howard is also a Chartered Real Estate Broker in Quebec as well as in Newfoundland and Labrador.

514-938-2266 #127 / 514-516-1345

Charlotte Nagy

Charlotte Nagy

Chief Financial Officer, CPA, CMA

Charlotte Nagy graduated from Concordia University in 1986 with a Bachelor of Commerce degree, majoring in Economics. She was subsequently accredited as a Certified Management Accountant (CMA) in Canada and as a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) in the USA. Charlotte has extensive experience at senior management levels in numerous real estate development and management companies whose focus was in Eastern Canada. Charlotte has earned much respect in the commercial real estate industry and has demonstrated particular strengths in property analysis, financing, and acquisitions.

514-938-2266 #132

Accounting & Administration Team

Sofia Chiasson

Comptroller

514-938-2266 #108

sofia@econo-malls.com

Robert Cumming, CPA, CGA

Accounting Supervisor, CPA, CGA

514-938-2266 #133

rcumming@econo-malls.com

Eriny Fakhory, CPA Candidate

Senior Financial Analyst 

514-938-2266 #123

efakhory@econo-malls.com

Molya Audet

Accounts Payable Administrator

514-938-2266 #137

molya@econo-malls.com

Frances Leclerc

Accounts Receivable Administrator

514-938-2266 #103

frances@econo-malls.com

Sai Tirunagaru

Accounts Payable Assistant

514-938-2266 #146

stirunagaru@econo-malls.com

Rowena Bon

Accounting Assistant

514-938-2266 #134

rowena@econo-malls.com

Shailesh Byala

Accounting Clerk

514-938-2266 #105

sbyala@econo-malls.com

Mona Chachati

Office Coordinator – Receptionist

514-938-2266 #101

reception@econo-malls.com

Andrea Castrataro

Executive Assistant – President

514-938-2266 #106

andrea@econo-malls.com

Hainya Wiseman

Wiseman Family Foundation

514-938-2266 #107

info@econo-malls.com

Leasing Team



		

Cynthia Alexandre

Notary and Legal Counsel

514-938-2266 #117

calexandre@econo-malls.com

Dana Pinchevski

Lease Administrator

514-938-2266 #131

dana@econo-malls.com

Kyle Wiseman

Leasing Representative

514-938-2266 #147

kyle@econo-malls.com

Annie Wiseman

Leasing & Marketing Coordinator

514-938-2266

annie@econo-malls.com

Operations Team



		

Wanda Pittman

Regional Manager Operations – Atlantic Properties

709-571-3276

wanda@econo-malls.com

Simon Turmel

Director of Operations – Quebec & Ontario Properties

514-938-2266 #125

simon@econo-malls.com

Brian Morton

Operations Supervisor – Nova Scotia Properties

902-844-0546

brian@econo-malls.com

Dale Saunders

Operations Supervisor – Newfoundland Properties

709-535-8141

dale@econo-malls.com

Donald Kennedy

Regional Supervisor for North Sydney Mall & Causeway Shopping Centre

902-951-0037

dkennedy@econo-malls.com

Andrea Papini

Operations Coordinator – Atlantic Canada

514-938-2266 #145

apapini@econo-malls.com

Investor Relations Team

Allison Elman, CPA, CA

Director of Investor Relations, CPA, CA

514-938-2266 #109

aelman@econo-malls.com

Joanne Marcone

Investor Relations Associate

514-938-2266 #140

joanne@econo-malls.com

WANT TO BE PART OF THE TEAM?

CONTACT ANDREA CASTRATARO